Get In Touch

More Info

Leadership Granbury
P. O. Box 544
Granbury TX 76048

leadershipgranbury@gmail.com

 

Board of Directors & Class Leaders 2017-2018

  1. Katy Offutt | 817-219-5655 |  katy@forwardtrainingcenter.org | President
  2. Holly Martin | 903-267-2173 | hmartin@ymcafw.org | Vice President
  3. Bruce Wadley | 817-559-7737 | bwadley@lakegranbury.com | Past President
  4. Lindsey Moore | 817-578-6558 | lindsey@greenfoxmarketing.net | Secretary, Jr. Class Liason
  5. Beth Shearon | 817-408-5432 | bethshearon62@gmail.com | Treasurer
  6. Amanda McGinnis | 512-639-0106 | almcginnis14@gmail.com | Adult Class Liaison
  7. Diana McBride | 913-449-6198 | iron@ironhorsebb.com | Director
  8. Julia Pannell | jmpannell70@gmail.com Director
  9. Angela Grundy | 817-889-6509 | agrundy99@gmail.comDirector
  10. Preston Cave | 903-641-1193 | pcave@lakesidebc.com | Director
  11. Kylee Peterson | kylee@centraltexastitle.com | Jr. Class Leader
  12. Charlotte Kuykendall | 214-732-8592 | charlottemkuykendall@gmail.com | Jr. Class Leader
  13. Paige Hopkins | paigeshopkins@gmail.com | Adult Class Leader
  14. Debbie Prince | 817-559-4680 | debbieprince71@gmail.com | Adult Class Leader
  15. Jacque Gordon | 817-243-4324 | jacquegordon@kw.com | Adult Class Leader