The 2015-16 Leadership Granbury class is pleased to announce the 19 members chosen.

Congratulations and welcome to the following:

Lauren Adcock, Richard Aguirre, Chris Coffman, Travis Cogburn, Lloyd Dodd, Kenneth Finch, Tan Flippin, Jeannie Humphrey, Cory Johnson, Pauline Layland, Holly Martin, Jeff Mastick, Jeffrey Ross, Kerrie Stannell,  Dustin Taylor, Chelsea Thompson, Valerie White, Stan Wasielewski, and Becky Williams