Get In Touch

More Info

Leadership Granbury
P. O. Box 544
Granbury TX 76048

leadershipgranbury@gmail.com

 

Board of Directors & Class Leaders 2017-2018

  1. Krista Streeter |  817-776-6565 |  krista@streeterelectric.com |  President
  2. Katy Offutt |  817-219-5655 |  katy@forwardtrainingcenter.org |  Vice President
  3. Bruce Wadley |  817-559-7737 |  bwadley@lakegranbury.com |  Past President
  4. Donna Garrett-Smith |  817-243-8248 |  smitty5788@charter.net |  Secretary
  5. Beth Shearon |  817-408-5432 |  bethshearon62@gmail.com |  Treasurer
  6. Taylor Smith |  817-964-7987 |  tsmith@lakesidebc.org |  Junior Class Advisor
  7. Holly Martin |  903-267-2173 |  holly@paluxyrivercac.org |  Adult Class Advisor
  8. Rick Huber |  817-925-5655 |  rickhu01@yahoo.com |  Director
  9. Greg Corrigan |  817-319-3463 |  gcorrigan@visitingangels.com |  Director
  10. Diana McBride |  913-449-6198 |  iron@ironhorsebb.com |  Director
  11. Becky Williams |  817-578-1327 |  beckywilliams@kw.com |  Director
  12. Amanda McGinnis |  512-639-0106 |  almcginnis14@gmail.com |  Adult Class Leader
  13. Angela Grundy |  817-889-6509 |  agrundy99@gmail.com |  Adult Class Leader
  14. Preston Cave |  903-641-1193 |  pcave@lakesidebc.com |  Junior Class Leader
  15. Lindsey Haase |  817-578-6558 | lindseynhaase@gmail.com |  Junior Class Leader